There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Bob Rivers - Twisted Christmas 1987

On: Monday, December 5, 2011

Bob Rivers
Robert Rivers
Jul 07 1956

01 The Twelve Pains Of Christmas
02 The Chimney Song
03 We Wish You Weren't Living With Us
04 Wreck The Malls
05 A Visit From St. Nicholson
06 O Come All Ye Grateful Dead Heads
07 I'm Dressin' Up Like Santa (When I Get Out On Parole)
08 The Restroom Door Said, "Gentlemen"
09 Foreigners
10 Joy To The World
11 A Message From The King

* * *
His other material on this blog is "tagged" at the bottom of this post


0 comments on "Bob Rivers - Twisted Christmas 1987"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.