There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Bob Rivers - I Am Santa Claus 1993

On: Sunday, December 4, 2011

Bob Rivers
Robert Rivers
Jul 07 1956

01 There's Another Santa Claus
02 Walkin' 'Round In Women's Underwear
03 I Am Santa Claus
04 Manger 6
05 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
06 I Came Upon A Roadkill Deer
07 Teddy The Red-Nosed Senator
08 Grahbe Yahbalz
09 A Letter To Santa
10 Jingle Hells Bells
11 The Kids
12 The Magical Kingdom Of Claus
13 The "What's It To Ya" Chorus
14 Didn't I Get This Last Year
15 The Under Tree World Of Jacques Cousteau
16 O Christmas Tree       

* * *
His other material on this blog is "tagged" at the bottom of this post

0 comments on "Bob Rivers - I Am Santa Claus 1993"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.