There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Judy Tenuta - Buy This Pigs 1987

On: Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Judy Tenuta
Judy Tenuta
Nov 07 1956 -

01 Airborne With an Ape
02 Dating and Death...Like There's a Difference

03 The Pope Song
04 Sow of the South
05 The Clapp Twins
06 My Gene Pool?
07 My Dad
08 Republican Convention
09 Ma Bell Is a Giant Pig
10 Sharing Space With a Sea Cow
11 Looks Don't Count
12 The Queen and I
13 Punk Rock Bar
14 I Like Boys

Elektra 60746-1
Hers other material on this blog is "tagged" at the bottom of this post
Un-Butt Plugged In Tex-Ass 1999


0 comments on "Judy Tenuta - Buy This Pigs 1987"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.