There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Mike Harding - God's Own Drunk 1989 (UK)

On: Thursday, July 1, 2010

01 My Mother The Dalek
02 Dandelion Days
03 God's Own Drunk
04 The Sex Olympics
05 Albert And The Condom
06 Big Macs And The Reliant Robins
07 Talking Sellafield Blues

1 comments on "Mike Harding - God's Own Drunk 1989 (UK)"

Harry Speakup said...

Jim, thanks again, another album I have on cassette, but have not converted. Saves me the effort...


Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.