There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Paul Craft - Warnings 1986

On: Sunday, May 22, 2011

Paul Craft
Paul Charles Craft
 Memphis, Tennessee USA
Aug 12 1938 -

01 Linda Lovelace (Come Sit On My Face)
02 I've Got You On My Conscience (But At Last You're Off My Back)
03 She's My Bedroom Woman (I'm Her Livin's Room Man)
04 Two Wild And Crazy Guys
05 V. D. Ain't Nothin' To Clap About

06 It's Me Again, Margaret
07 Positively Bob Dylan Revisited
08 Dropkick Me, Jesus
09 My Eight-Legged friends
10 You've Already Got A Pussy (Why Try To Make One Of Me)

Novelty Songs

0 comments on "Paul Craft - Warnings 1986"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.