There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Pauly Shore - Scraps From The Future 1992

On: Saturday, April 23, 2011

01 Introduction
02 Pauly's Mom
03 Group Therapy
04 Tonite's The Nite
05 Power A Sixer
06 Future Of America Plus Bonus Questions
07 Amsterdam
08 French Cafe
09 Uncircumcised Penises
10 Masterbation Combination
11 Debbie Does Dude
12 Lisa, Lisa (The One I Adore) Live Version
13 Hidden Track
14 Hidden Track

0 comments on "Pauly Shore - Scraps From The Future 1992"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.