There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Bob Hudson - Newcastle Song 1975 (AUS)

On: Wednesday, January 5, 2011

01 The Newcastle Song (Extended Mix)
02 Girls In Our Town
03 Teenage Cremation
04 Clarissa
05 Librarian Lady
06 Livin' It Up On The Dole
07 I Never Was Born Like Me
08 J. L. Budgie
09 Christened My Dog
10 Motor Car Song
11 R Certificate Song
12 Who's Your Friend
13 No More Songs

0 comments on "Bob Hudson - Newcastle Song 1975 (AUS)"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.