There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Uncle Floyd - Uncle Floyd Show Album 1983

On: Sunday, October 23, 2011

Uncle Floyd
Floyd Vivino
aka Uncle Floyd Vivino
Oct 19 1951 -
Uncle Floyd
01 Uncle Floyd Show Theme
02 Oogie's Boogie
03 September In The Rain
04 The Dull Family
05 On The Boardwalk (Performed By Bruce Stringbean)
06 Pasquale's Pizzeria
07 Symon Offkey
08 T For Turnpike
09 Deep In The Heart Of Jersey (Performed By Cowboy Charley)
10 Interview Of The Week
11 Exactly Like You
12 The Polka Show
13 Oh Yeah
14 Josephina Please No Leana On The Bell
15 Alabama Jubilee


1 comments on "Uncle Floyd - Uncle Floyd Show Album 1983"

czell said...

Once again, Jim, you've made a friend of mine very happy. She's a big fan and friend of the Vivano clan. She has this on vinyl but, for the obvious reasons, hasn't heard it for some time and is thrilled about this.

Keep up the good work!

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.