There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Shel Silverstein - Stag Party (aka Hairy Jazz) 1959

On: Thursday, August 5, 2010

01 I'm Satisfied With My Girl
02 Go Back Where You Got It Last Night
03 Broken Down Mama
04 Somebody Else Not Me
05 Good Whiskey
06 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
07 Who Walks In When I Walk Out
08 Kitchen Man
09 Sister Kate
10 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
11 Pass Me By Just Like You Never Knowed Me
12 Ragged But Right

Stag Party  

1 comments on "Shel Silverstein - Stag Party (aka Hairy Jazz) 1959"

Media Funhouse said...

Super-rare greatness. Shel warbling out some new tunes and old chestnuts like "A Good Man Is Hard To Find" and "Sister Kate" with a full jazz ensemble. Thanks!

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.