There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Andy Griffith - What It Is, Is Andy Griffith 1995

On: Thursday, August 5, 2010

Andy Griffith
Andy Samuel Griffith
Jun 01 1926 -
Official Site
01 The Fishin' Hole
02 What It Was, Was Football
03 Conversation With A Mule
04 Love Poems Togetherness
05 Romeo And Juliet
06 Silhouettes
07 The Crawdad Song
08 Swan Lake
09 The Midnight Special
10 Andy's Lament
11 North Carolina, My Home State
12 Police Department Blues
13 My Dog Underdog
14 Opera Carmen
15 Flop Eared Mule
16 The Whistling Ping Pong Game
17 How Long, How Long Blues
18 The Preacher And The Bear
19 Andy And Cleopatra
20 St. James Infirmary
21 Once Knew A Fella
22 Standing On The Corner
23 Hamlet 2
24 Thank Heaven For Little Girls
25 Pick A Bale Of Cotton
26 The Discovery Of America
27 There's No Time For Sergeants
28 Jack The Giant Killer
29 Cindy
30 Love Poems To The Lovely Juanita Beasley
31 Don't Look Back
32 Let's Pull Together
33 Pool Table 2
34 Sourwood Mountain
35 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
36 She's Bad, Bad Business
37 The Andy Griffith Theme

3 comments on "Andy Griffith - What It Is, Is Andy Griffith 1995"

Dreemfinder said...

Great stuff... Many thanks! Downloaded the first part on Rapidshare, but had to use Megaupload for Part Two, as the RS download was a dead end.

JimG said...

RAPIDSHARE Link TWO has been fixed! Thanks for the catch.

Duke said...

The links appear to be non working!

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.