There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Oscar Brand - 100 Proof Drinking Songs 1985 (Canada)

On: Tuesday, June 8, 2010

01 Let's Have A Party
02 Play It On The Big Bass Drum
03 The Infantry Old King Cole
04 Stand To Your Glasses
05 It's The Good Old Mountain Dew
06 My Little Brown Jug
07 Vive La Compagnie
08 Whiskey Is The Life Of Man
09 And The Erie Was Rising
10 The Bootlegger's Ride
11 It's Beer, Beer, Beer
12 I'm A Rambling Wretch Of Poverty
13 There Was A Little Man
14 Glorious, Glorious
15 It's Whiskey, Rye Whiskey

1 comments on "Oscar Brand - 100 Proof Drinking Songs 1985 (Canada)"

Laszlo said...

Love Oscar Brand - Thanks Jim!

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.