There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Blowfly - Blowfly For President 1988

On: Thursday, June 17, 2010

AKA Clarence Reid

01 The First Black President
02 Super Macho Fucker
03 Hung Prick
04 Blowfly For President
05 Blowfly's Abc's
06 Fuck Wars
07 Lip Smackin' Love
08 X Rated Pussy
09 Pop The Cherry
10 Pussy Whipped
11 Burnin' Pussy
12 TWBN (The World's Baddest Nigger)


0 comments on "Blowfly - Blowfly For President 1988"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.