There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Blowfly - Electronic Banana 1984

On: Thursday, June 17, 2010

AKA Clarence Reid

01 Electronic Pussy Sucker
02 Rapp Nasty '84
03 It Takes A Freak
04 Business Deal
05 Fuck The Devil
06 Blowfly Rides Again
07 Rotten Fish
08 Gimme That Old '69 (The Number Song)

0 comments on "Blowfly - Electronic Banana 1984"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.