There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Oscar Brand - Rollicking Sea Shanties 1954 (Canada)

On: Monday, April 26, 2010

01 Hullabloo Belay
02 Johnny Come Down to Hilo
03 Come All Ye Young Sailors
04 Johnny Booker
05 Blow Ye Winds in the Morning
06 A Yankee Ship
07 Paul Jones
08 High Barbaree
09 Rio Grande
10 The Ocean Waves May Roll
11 Haul Away Joe
12 Johnson's Ale
13 William Kidd
14 Whiskey Johnny

0 comments on "Oscar Brand - Rollicking Sea Shanties 1954 (Canada)"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.