There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Martin Mull - I'm Everyone I've Ever Loved 1977

On: Tuesday, April 20, 2010

01 Honor Roll
02 They Never Met
03 I'm Everyone I've Ever Loved
04 Get Up, Get Down
05 Bombed Anyway
06 Artists Relations (Or Don't Write Me At Home)
07 The Humming Song
08 Men
09 The Boogie Man
10 Buy Me A Drink
11 Michelle

Thanks to Dr. Forrest's Cheeze Factory

2 comments on "Martin Mull - I'm Everyone I've Ever Loved 1977"

Laszlo said...

One of my favorite Martin Mull albums!

Media Funhouse said...

I guess if you're going to introduce someone to MM (unless they have a very weird sense o' humor and can take to the first LPs at first listen), this is the one to play for them.


Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.