There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Pearl Bailey - Naughty But Nice 1960

On: Tuesday, February 23, 2010

01 Gettin' A Man
02 Since I Became A Hussy For My Husband
03 Never Give Anything Away
04 Satin And Silk
05 Nobody Makes A Pass At Me
06 Pas Ce Soir
07 Not Now John
08 Mouton To Muskrat To Mink
09 I Hate Men
10 They're Either Too Young Or Too Old
11 Around The World With Me
12 Always True To You Darling In My Fashion
Thanks Dr Forrest's Cheeze Factory!

0 comments on "Pearl Bailey - Naughty But Nice 1960"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.