There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Marty Feldman - I Feel A Song Going Off 1969

On: Wednesday, October 14, 2009

01 Waltzing With You
02 District Nurse Hargreaves
03 The World's In Rhyme
04 The Elephant Song
05 Eurovision Song
06 Ilford Town Hall
07 Kensington High Street
08 La Sauce
09 There's A Little Part Of Me
10 Psychedelic Rubbish
11 The Five To Eleven Waltz
12 Mavis Wavertree
13 You Without Me
14 The Great Bell
15 Death
16 The Back Of Your Neck
17 My Father's Shirt
18 Please Let Me Love You
19 Bayswater Road
20 Cautious Love Song
21 French Folk Song
22 No Nuts
23 Loo
24 Eternity
25 A Joyous Time Of The Year
26 The B Side

1 comments on "Marty Feldman - I Feel A Song Going Off 1969"

Media Funhouse said...

Totally charming stuff. I never knew Marty did a record, nonetheless a bunch of goofy original songs. Are there any songwriting credits on the LP -- did he write this stuff. Thanks!

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.