There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Wild Man Fischer - An Evening With Wildman Fischer 1969

On: Monday, February 7, 2011

01 Merry-Go-Round
02 New Kind Of Songs For Sale
03 I'm Not Shy Anymore
04 Are You From Clovis
05 The Madness And The Ecstacy
06 Which Way Did The Freaks Go
07 I'm Working For The Federal Bureau Of Narcotics
08 The Leaves Are Falling
09 85 Times
10 Cops & Robbers
11 Monkeys Versus Donkeys
12 Start Life Over Again
13 The Mope
14 Life Brand New
15 Who Did It Johnny
16 Think Of Me When Your Clothes Are Off
17 Taggy Lee
18 Rhonda
19 I Looked Around You
20 Jennifer Jones
21 The Taster
22 The Story of the Taster
23 The Rocket Rock
24 The Rocket Rock Explanation
25 Dream Girl
26 Dream Girl Explanation
27 Serrano Beach
28 Success Will Not Make Me Happy
29 Wild Man On The Street Again
30 Why I Am Normal
31 The Wild Man Fischer Story
32 Balling Isn't Everything
33 Ugly Beautiful Girl
34 Larry and His Guitar
35 Circle
36 Larry Under Pressure
An Evening With Wildman Fischer   
Thanks Thunderfoot! 
Frank Zappa, Wildman

0 comments on "Wild Man Fischer - An Evening With Wildman Fischer 1969"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.