There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Lenny Bruce - Busted Live 1962

On: Friday, March 27, 2009

01 Intro (MC)
02 King Kong Routine
03 Paul Molloy And Christianity
04 Entrapment By Cops
05 Sex Is Dirty?
06 Imprisonment
07 War Criminals
08 Infidelity
09 How To Relax Colored People
10 Talks To Lady In Audience
11 Jewish Theater
12 Christ And Moses
13 The Milwaukee Gig
14 Cops, Flashlights And Bottles
15 Who's A Fag?
16 Drugs
17 The Bust
Busted Live    or  Here

0 comments on "Lenny Bruce - Busted Live 1962"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.