There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Spike Jones - It's A Spike Jones Christmas 1955

On: Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Spike Jones
Lindley Armstrong Jones
Dec 14 1911 - May 01 1965 age 53
Official Site
01 Jingle Bells Medley
02 All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
03 Twas The Night Before Christmas
04 Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
05 Silent Night
06 Sleigh Ride
07 My Birthday Comes On Christmas
08 First Snow Fall, Let It Snow
09 Nuttin' For Christmas
10 Deck The Halls, Away In A Manger, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, The First Noel
11 Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells, White Christmas
12 I'm The Angel In The Christmas Play
13 Christmas Cradle Song
14 Frosty The Snowman
15 Hark The Herald Angels Sing, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Joy To The World, O Come All Ye Faithful
16 Christmas Alphabet, Merry Christmas Polka, Christmas In America
17 Santa Claus' Son
18 Christmas Island
19 It's Christmas Time, Sleep Well Little Children
20 Here Comes Santa Claus
21 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

Holiday Stuff
* * *
His other material on this blog is "tagged" at the bottom of this post


0 comments on "Spike Jones - It's A Spike Jones Christmas 1955"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.