There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Ruth Wallis - Saucy Hit Parade 1953

On: Thursday, January 28, 2010

01 Johnny Had A Yo-Yo
02 It's A Scream How Laveene Does The Rhumba
03 Your Daddy Was A Soldier
04 The Fishing Song
05 Men In My Life
06 Life Of Reilly
07 The Dinghy Song
08 Senorita What's Her Name
09 Tonight You Sleep In The Bathtub
10 Down In The Indes
11 An Oilman From Texas
12 Pull Down The Shade, Marie

0 comments on "Ruth Wallis - Saucy Hit Parade 1953"

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.