There are NO LINKS to MP3 files on this blog.
This blog is for information only!

All Are Welcome!

Doug Clark & The Hot Nuts - Nuts To You 1961

On: Saturday, December 19, 2009

01 Let's Have A Party
02 Old And Feeble
03 Gay Caballero
04 A Soldier
05 Hot Nuts Part One
06 When I Was Young
07 The Whole World
08 Can't Sit Down
09 Ding A Ling
10 Two Old Maids
11 Hot Nuts Part Two

4 comments on "Doug Clark & The Hot Nuts - Nuts To You 1961"

Anonymous said...

Thank You. Downloading now!
- Laszlo

Laszlo said...

Had a chance to hear this one. Some clever songs here. Good party music to be sure. Thanks again.

Jaydude said...

Thanks so much for a great site...

RyanBloggerSharp said...

I found this album today at an antique mall for $2

Post a Comment

.........Click "Older Posts" link, above, to see, umm, Older Posts. Yeah.